A marvelous Monday to everyone out there! In today’s podcast I wanted to take a look at some of the collectible games on & off the market.

In the first segment I talk about Wizards of the Coast’s game Magic: the Gathering. A look back at what some cards were worth to what they are worth today.

In my second segment I talk about a variety of collectible card & trading games like My Little Pony, Star Wars, World of Warcraft, & games from Bushiroad. I also hit on the defunct games that never made a name on the market.

In my last segment of the podcast I talk about collecting games like Wizkids Games Dice Masters, Heroclix & a whole range of miniatures games. Are some worth more than others? Find out here on today’s podcast of Boardgaming For the Win!

Enjoy the show!

http://www.podcastgarden.com/episode/collectible-games_76723

-Christopher Richter

Twitter: @Boardgaming_FTW

