Hey everyone! I hope everyone is having a great day. Sit back & listen in as I talk about one of my favorite game publishers, Alderac Entertainment Group, a.k.a. AEG.

In my first segment I discuss AEG’s history from the time they started in 1993 til now. I also talk about the many, many CCG’s they have published along with the ones I’ve played.

For the second segment I talk about the many awards they’ve won & what RPG’s they have published. On top of that I talk about some of their board games like Smash Up!

Then I wrap things up in segment three by talking about their famous deck-builders like Thunderstone & Valley of the Kings. Plus I talk about a multitude of other games they have released.

Oh, I also talk about their surprise news. You have to listen in for that one.

Enjoy the show & have a great weekend!

http://www.podcastgarden.com/episode/alderac-entertainment-group_77588

-Christopher Richter

Twitter: @Boardgaming_FTW

